Get $25 Airbnb credits

01/05/2024

I'm an Airbnb Superhost helping other hosts and vacation rental owners succeed. Connect with me and get $25 Airbnb credits to spend on your next trip.

See my profile here

I can help you with the following:

  • Get started with your listing
  • How to promote  you property to attract more guests
  • How to set the optimal price
  • I'll answer any questions you might have about Airbnb
  • My support is 100% free

If you're listing your property by using the button below, you'll be connected with me through the Airbnb system, get my free support and a $25 bonus when you host your first guest. 


Latest posts in my blog

An Airbnb Superhost is a designation given to experienced hosts on the Airbnb platform who consistently provide exceptional hospitality to their guests. To qualify as a Superhost, hosts must meet specific criteria set by Airbnb, including:

My name is Jan and I'm an Airbnb Superhost based in Oslo. I've used Airbnb actively for more than 12 years, both as a traveler and host. I've sucessfully hosted more than 2400 guests over the past years, and I'm now an official Airbnb Superhost Ambassador, helping other hosts succeed and increase their profit.

The Airbnb Ambassador Program links experienced and successful Airbnb Superhosts with new property owners, guiding them through the advantages of hosting and ensuring a successful start.